fbpx
image
image
image
image
image
image

Children education New Layer Active Brain Kids Academy - a program focusing on child’s cognitive skills, a centre where talents are nurtured and where skills and abilities are encouraged Learn, create,
Play
Get Started
image
image
image
image
image

Active Brain Kids Academy

Educational center where children grow into happy people

Dear parents, it is your time to relax, and stop worrying whether your child has too much screen time, whether he/she is active enough and whether he/she will be able to achieve success at school. At Active Brain Kids Academy, your child will be a part of a pleasant environment and an inspiring space. He/she will be able to develop freely, learn, discover his/her talents and grow into a self-confident, creative and smart person.

Our program includes creative workshops where we develop:

Creativity
Attention
Practical skills
Better communication
Self-confidence
Intelligence

Skills acquired in Active Brain Kids Academy classes will help your child build a happy and successful future, be ready to cope with challenges, successfully solve problems, be positive, authentic, and trust his/her decisions.

Educational center where children grow into happy people

Partnered with

BrainOBrain

An innovative international educational program

A big part of the Active Brain Kids Academy Center is the BrainOBrain program aimed at the individual development of children’s intellectual potential, practical skills, and talents among children aged 4 to 14.

By applying proven methods of mental arithmetic, NLP, and VAK methods, in an easy and fun way, the child will develop:

Intelectual potential

The BrainOBrain program monitors the development of children's brains, stimulates it by acquiring knowledge through all the senses, encourages the activation of neurons and the use of both hemispheres of the brain

1

Talent

Different talents are hidden within every child, so we discover them through our work and give children the opportunity to express themselves freely

2

Effective learning skills

By stimulating the senses and developing motor and mental skills, we encourage children to learn more easily and quickly and challenge their curiosity

3

Emotional intelligence

BrainOBrain is the only program that uses NLP to develop empathy, respect and mutual understanding among children and allows them to grow into emotionally stable individuals

4

The BrainOBrain program was created by experts in the field of child psychology, education and mathematics with the aim to discover the hidden potentials of every child and encourage them to become happy and successful people. From now on, your child will also have the opportunity to be a part of a large BrainOBrain family at the Active Brain Kids Academy Education Center in Geneva.

Want to find out more? Sign up for a free trial lesson here

Testimonials

Blog

Find more information on topics which concern all parents, dilemmas that we all think about, and ways to solve certain problems. We have created this blog for you, to be a place for support if you need useful advice.

If you are interested in particular topics and would like us to analyze/cover them in more detail, feel free to email us at geneve@brainobrain.ch.

  • 1
  • 2

Give your child a sense of achievement

Turn your household into a learning environment and playground

Certain skills can be developed with some help from you as parents, simply by giving your children chores according to their age and abilities. This will help you take the load off your mind but more importantly, children will be able to contribute to the household, feel helpful and become more responsible. Download eBook and find out which chores are appropriate for them and how to be more like fun and less like work.

image
image
image
image
image

Join Our New Session

Call us and sign up for a free trial lesson
+417 87 996 752

Login Account

Already a Giraffe Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.

fbpx
image
image
image
image
image
image

Amusez-vous sous le soleil : Camp d'été bilingue !

Embarquez pour une aventure estivale bilingue enrichissante dans notre camp, où chaque semaine est consacrée à un thème unique conçu pour éveiller les intérêts et encourager le développement.

De l’excitation de la compétition pendant la Semaine du Sport ou de la joie de l’expression artistique pendant la Semaine des Arts, chaque campeur trouvera son bonheur. Plongez dans le passé pendant la Semaine de Découverte, percez les mystères de l’univers pendant la Semaine des Sciences ou renouez avec la nature pendant la Semaine de la Nature.

Rejoignez-nous pour explorer, apprendre et créer ensemble des souvenirs inoubliables !

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui pour garantir votre place et plongez avec nous dans une ambiance festive !

Active Brain Kids Academy

Notre endroit

image
image
image
image
image

Active Brain Kids Academy

Stimulation cérébrale & Amélioration des compétences

À Active Brain Kids Academy, pour les enfants de 3,5 à 14 ans, nous proposons différents programmes destinés à stimuler le développement complet de leur cerveau à travers des méthodes innovatrices et vérifiées dans un cadre inspirant et chaleureux.

L’objectif principal de notre école est d’aider les enfants à développer :

Une meilleure concentration
La confiance en soi
La concentration, la mémoire et l’attention
La créativité
L’habileté à communiquer
L’intelligence émotionnelle

Les compétences acquises à Active Brain Kids Academy permettront d’aider votre enfant à construire sa vie future, source de bonheur et de réussite. Votre enfant sera également prêt à relever des challenges et à résoudre ses problèmes. Grâce à Active Brain Kids Academy, il sera positif, authentique et croira en ses décisions.

Centre éducatif qui aide les enfants à devenir les personnes heureuses

En partenariat avec

BrainOBrain

Un programme éducatif innovant international

Le programme signature d’Active Brain Kids Academy est le programme BrainoBrain, destiné aux enfants de 5 à 14 ans afin de développer leur potentiel intellectuel individuel mais également leurs compétences pratiques et leurs talents.

Potentiel intellectuel

Le programme BrainOBrain surveille le développement du cerveau des enfants, le stimule par le biais de l’acquisition des connaissances par tous les sens, encourage l'activation des neurones et l'utilisation des deux hémisphères du cerveau.

1

Calcul mental

Le calcul mental permet de garder des capacités cérébrales rapides et efficaces. Le cerveau, tout comme les autres muscles, devient plus fort et plus efficace avec de l’entrainement. Le calcul mental a plusieurs bénéfices : il améliore la capacité de concentration des enfants et il développe leur intérêt pour les mathématiques. De plus, le calcul mental est un allié de taille pour stimuler la mémoire.

2

Compétences d'apprentissage efficaces

En stimulant les sens et en développant les compétences motrices et mentales, nous encourageons les enfants à apprendre plus facilement et plus rapidement et à défier leur curiosité.

3

Développement de la personnalité

BrainoBrain change la donne pour vos enfants. Ce programme est une fusion entre les capacités cérébrales et le NLP (Programme Neurolinguistique et Développement Personnel), qui est la branche scientifique de l’excellence humaine.

4

Le NLP consiste à utiliser des stratégies d’apprentissage qui vont déboucher sur l’amélioration des capacités neuronales liées à la perception du langage et de l’apprentissage. Les mots, utilisés dans un contexte positif, vont permettre aux enfants d’avoir des réactions appropriées aux différentes situations auxquelles ils devront faire face. Ceci leur permettra d’avoir un regard positif sur la vie et sur ce qui les entoure.

BrainoBrain est dirigé par des experts en psychologie de l’enfant, de l’apprentissage et des mathématiques, ayant des dizaines d’années d’expériences à leur actif avec les bouliers et le calcul mental, mais aussi dans le domaine de l’autonomisation des enfants, du Programme Neurolinguistique et dans bien d’autres programmes d’excellence.

Témoignages

Active Brain Kids Academy

Nos cours

BrainOBrain programme

Le développement adéquat du cerveau de votre enfant.

Numicon

L’implication est la clé de l’apprentissage efficace des enfants

Cours d’anglais

Cours interactifs d’anglais qui améliorent l’activité cérébrale de votre enfant

Cours d’arts et bricolages

Expression artistique et créative

Les cours de cuisine

Éveillez les sens de votre enfant et libérez son potentiel d’apprentissage

Donnez à votre enfant un sentiment d'accomplissement

Transformez votre domicile en un milieu d'apprentissage et terrain de jeu.

En tant que parents, vous pouvez aider au développement de certaines compétences tout simplement en confiant à vos enfants des tâches ménagères en fonction de leur âge et de leurs capacités. Cela vous soulagera d’un poids, mais surtout, les enfants pourront contribuer au ménage, se sentir utiles et devenir plus responsables. Téléchargez l’eBook et découvrez quelles sont les tâches appropriées et comment elles peuvent être considérées plus comme un divertissement et moins comme un travail.

image
image
image
image
image

Rejoignez notre nouvelle session

Appelez-nous et inscrivez-vous pour un cours d'essai gratuit +41 78 799 67 52

Login Account

Already a Giraffe Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.